Winning Moments

Group and Feature races – as Trainer and Driver

Winner Australian Holmfield – Martina H
Winner Australian Dullard Cup – Martina H
Winner Australian Bill Collins Mile - Galleons Sunset
Winner Waikato Flying Mile – Jag Star
Winner Rowe Cup – Martina H
Winner Interdominion Trotting Championship Final – Galleons Sunset
Winner Dominion Trotting Handicap – Martina H
Winner Australasian Breeders Crown 3 Year Old Trotting Final – Miami H
Winner Auckland Winter Futurity Series – Art Nouveau